Governors

Elizabeth Wolverson - (Chair)  Chief Executive LDBS -  liz.wolverson@london.anglican.org

Kate Roskell - LDBS Secondary Adviser - kate.roskell@london.anglican.org

Jodie Hassan - Associate Head at the Urswick School - jhassan@theurswickschool.co.uk.  

Jane Connolly - LBTH School Improvement Team - Jane.Connolly@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Tim Williams - LBTH 11-19 (Sixth Form) School Improvement - Tim.Williams@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Professor Nick Baigent - Trustee - N.Baigent@lse.ac.uk

Runa Basit - Clerk to GB - Runa.Basit@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Phillip Mansfield - (A&O) Deanery - Philip.Mansfield@AllenOvery.com

Tracy McCormack - Trustee - tracymc1912@hotmail.co.uk