Governors

The IEB constituted on 29th October 2018.

Paul Woods (Executive Head) p.woods@rainesfoundation.org.uk

Diana Choulerton (Chair) diana@choulerton.co.uk

Belinda King belinda.king@kobinazrul.towerhamlets.sch.uk

Alasdair Macdonald alasdairmacdonaldlondon@gmail.com

Terry Bryan – LBTH Terry.bryan@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Kerrigen Marriner – LBTH Kerrigen.Marriner@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Runa Basit (Clerk) Runa.Basit@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Kate Roskell - LDBS kate.roskell@london.anglican.org

James Heale james.heale@the-partnership.org.uk