Governors

Elizabeth Wolverson - (Chair) Chief Executive LDBS- liz.wolverson@london.anglican.org  January 2016

 

Kate Roskell - LDBS Secondary Adviser - kate.roskell@london.anglican.org January 2016

 

Jodie Hassan - Associate Head at the Urswick School -JHassan@steds.org.uk January 2016

 

Jane Connolly - LBTH School Improvement Team - jane.connolly2@btinternet.com January 2016

 

Runa Basit - Clerk to GB - Runa.Basit@towerhamlets.gov.uk January 2016

 

Phillip Mansfield - (A&O) Deanery - Philip.Mansfield@AllenOvery.com January 2016

 

Tracy McCormack - Trustee - tracymc1912@hotmail.co.uk January 2016

 

Richard Tyndall  richard.tyndall@richardtyndall.co.uk  October 2017